other

تركيب مبتكر غير مأهول - إلغاء تثبيت ضوء السقف LED وأسهل الصيانة

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مصباح LED من نوع التثبيت بدون طيار , آمن وسهل الاستخدام مثبتة على الأرض , لا داعي للسلم .

إلى المصباح التقليدي , علينا الاتصال بالكهربائي لتركيب المصباح بتكلفة كبيرة , يتعين على كهربائي استخدام السلم أو منصة العمل الجوية , تكلفة الصيانة كبيرة , المخاطرة عالية . خاصة في القاعات متعددة الطوابق , السلم ليس طويلًا بدرجة كافية , يصعب تحميل منصة العمل الجوية .

وفقًا لهذه الأمور ومصباحنا الجديد , ، بحثنا في قضبان التثبيت المختلفة غير المأهولة . يعمل شريط المحرك اليدوي لسقف الارتفاع المشترك , شريط شبه أوتوماتيكي لسقف ارتفاع متوسط , شريط أوتوماتيكي بالكامل لـ سقف عالي الارتفاع .

حتى الآن أصبحت الصيانة آمنة للغاية , سهلة وفي الوقت المناسب . والتكلفة والمخاطر للغاية قليل!


  • ماركة:

    SOWIN
  • رقم الصنف.:

    CH EDL40W
  • طلب (موك):

    100
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Silver
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guang Zhou
  • المهلة:

    3 weeks


مميزات سلسلة uhb:

1 . يدعم التثبيت غير المأهول وإلغاء التثبيت مع قاعدة E27 عن طريق التعامل مع الشريط ؛
2 . تقليل مخاطر التشغيل على ارتفاعات عالية , تقليل تكلفة الصيانة بشكل كبير ؛
3 . استبدل ببساطة وبشكل آمن بدون كهربائي على منصة العمل الجوية ؛
4 . يدعم تثبيت السقف بارتفاع 3 - 6 أمتار بالحل المناسب ؛
5 . يمكن الاحتفاظ به في قاعات متعددة الطوابق بواسطة قضبان تلسكوبية مختلفة ؛
6 . شريط تحميل يدوي وشبه أوتوماتيكي اختياري ؛
7 . جميع النماذج محمية ببراءات الاختراع , نموذج المنفعة والتصميم.
8 . يدعم 7W ~ 40W بنوع تصميم بأحجام مختلفة ومبدد حراري ؛
9 . الضمان: 5 - 8 سنوات ؛
10 . ترحيب أوامر تصنيع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية


البيانات الكهربائية:

اسم المنتج: ضوء ارتفاع خليج زاوية الشعاع: 30/60/120 درجة
رقم الموديل: الفصل edl40w قوة: 40 واط
جهد الإدخال (v): ac85-277v تردد: 50/60 هرتز
مؤشر اللون: 80 ين درجة حرارة اللون: 3000 كيلو / 4500 كيلو / 6000 كيلو
أسلوب التثبيت: e27 / e26 مضيئة: حوالي 4000 م
مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني: ip20 فترة الحياة: 50 , 000 ساعة
حلول الإضاءة: قاد أسلوب التصميم: تحميل وتفريغ بسهولة
شكل: مصباح مادة غرفة التبريد: الألومنيوم
موك: 100 وحدة التخصيص: قبول
المهلة: 3 ~ 30 يومًا اللون:

فضي / ذهبي / أبيض

عكس الضوء: نعم ضمان:

5 سنوات

اسم العلامة التجارية
سووين
تحديد cct
تفاوت تلقائي من 2700 كيلو إلى 6000 كيلو

Uninstalling High Bay Light & Digital Lighting System


نظام الإضاءة الرقمي:

1. 0٪ ~ 100٪ مستشعر يعتم تؤدي إلى توفير الطاقة بنسبة 70٪ كحد أقصى مقارنة بالأضواء غير الخاضعة للرقابة من خلال الاتصال بنظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي , كل هذه القاعدة على مستشعر الحركة الذكي وأجهزة الاستشعار المحيطة التي تغذيهاbac k الظروف المحيطة في الوقت الحقيقي , زيادة إنتاجكc الإبداع والأمان أخيرًا .

2. 2700 كيلو ~ 6000 كيلو CCT للاختيار لتلبية تفضيلات درجة حرارة اللون المختلفة .

3. iot التحكم في الإضاءة الصناعية ستلبي الصناعة 4 . 0 , مساهمة كبيرة في الكربون المحايد .

4. plc , lora أو هجين من PLC & lora-- اتصالات خط الطاقة ومصباح LED يتم التحكم فيه لاسلكيًاs للعمل المستقر تحت أي عمل شاق envir onment .

5. تابع شاشة تعمل بلمسة واحدةro أنظمة li مدمج بأنواع أجهزة الاستشعار للحصول على التحكم في إضاءة الصناعة عن بُعد والمراقبة .

ينصب هدفنا على تقليل استخدام الطاقة في المستودعات والمصانع والمباني لجعل البيئة مكانًا أكثر جاذبية وأمانًا للعمل . باستخدام تقنية LED المتطورة , تعزيز داينا ميكروفون الإضاءة الصناعية لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة وتقليل الوقت وتكلفة الصيانة . مرن لإنشاء تركيبات الإضاءة في مناطق مختلفة والتعتيم تلقائيًا حسب متطلبات الإضاءة المختلفة حسب الجدول الزمني وسطوع المشاهد .

من السهل جدًا اختيار خطوط الطاقة الخارجة لتجديد أو مشاريع إضاءة المباني الجديدة لتحديث الإضاءة إلى مستويات تنافسية جديدة!


Uninstalling High Bay Light & Digital Lighting System



2700k ~ 4500K أبيض دافئ وأبيض بارد تلقائي متفاوتة:

https: // youtube . com / shorts / casivztsnae؟ feature u003d share
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
CH EHBU100W
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مصباح LED من نوع التثبيت بدون طيار , آمن وسهل التركيب على الأرض , لا حاجة إلى السلم . إلى المصباح التقليدي , علينا الاتصال بالكهربائي لتركيب المصباح بتكلفة كبيرة , يتعين على كهربائي استخدام السلم أو منصة العمل الجوية , تكلفة الصيانة كبيرة , المخاطرة عالية . خاصة في القاعات متعددة الطوابق , السلم ليس طويلًا بدرجة كافية , يصعب تحميل منصة العمل الجوية . وفقًا لهذه الأمور ومصباحنا الجديد , ، بحثنا في قضبان التثبيت المختلفة غير المأهولة . يعمل شريط المحرك اليدوي لسقف الارتفاع المشترك , شريط شبه أوتوماتيكي لسقف ارتفاع متوسط , شريط أوتوماتيكي بالكامل لـ سقف عالي الارتفاع . حتى الآن أصبحت الصيانة آمنة للغاية , سهلة وفي الوقت المناسب . والتكلفة والمخاطر منخفضة جدًا!
CH EHL65W
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مصباح LED من نوع التثبيت بدون طيار , آمن وسهل الاستخدام مثبتة على الأرض , لا داعي للسلم . إلى المصباح التقليدي , علينا الاتصال بالكهربائي لتركيب المصباح بتكلفة كبيرة , يتعين على كهربائي استخدام السلم أو منصة العمل الجوية , تكلفة الصيانة كبيرة , المخاطرة عالية . خاصة في القاعات متعددة الطوابق , السلم ليس طويلًا بدرجة كافية , يصعب تحميل منصة العمل الجوية . وفقًا لهذه الأمور ومصباحنا الجديد , ، بحثنا في قضبان التثبيت المختلفة غير المأهولة . يعمل شريط المحرك اليدوي لسقف الارتفاع المشترك , شريط شبه أوتوماتيكي لسقف ارتفاع متوسط , شريط أوتوماتيكي بالكامل لـ سقف عالي الارتفاع . حتى الآن أصبحت الصيانة آمنة للغاية , سهلة وفي الوقت المناسب . والتكلفة والمخاطر منخفضة جدًا!
CH EBL36W
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مصباح LED من نوع التثبيت بدون طيار , آمن وسهل التركيب على الأرض , لا حاجة إلى السلم . إلى المصباح التقليدي , علينا الاتصال بالكهربائي لتركيب المصباح بتكلفة كبيرة , يتعين على كهربائي استخدام السلم أو منصة العمل الجوية , تكلفة الصيانة كبيرة , المخاطرة عالية . خاصة في القاعات متعددة الطوابق , السلم ليس طويلًا بدرجة كافية , يصعب تحميل منصة العمل الجوية . وفقًا لهذه الأمور ومصباحنا الجديد , ، بحثنا في قضبان التثبيت المختلفة غير المأهولة . يعمل شريط المحرك اليدوي لسقف الارتفاع المشترك , شريط شبه أوتوماتيكي لسقف ارتفاع متوسط , شريط أوتوماتيكي بالكامل لـ سقف عالي الارتفاع . حتى الآن أصبحت الصيانة آمنة للغاية , سهلة وفي الوقت المناسب . والتكلفة والمخاطر منخفضة جدًا!
CH C201
The  Street Light CCT Sensor aims at the using environment of street lighting, tunnels etc., through the abnormal changing ambient, the lighting fixtures are automatically controlled according to programming to realize intelligent lighting management. Traditional street lightings,  tunnels, factories lighting fixtures are mostly controlled by personnel inspection or regular control, which initially meets the needs of the scene, but still cannot achieve the effect of intelligent control. For example: Turn on or dimming to brighter when people is coming, and turn lights off when people go away; No matter which direction the person enters from, the lamps in the area will automatically light up or increase according to the setting; this equipment cooperates with the intelligent lamps to solve these problemsperfectly. It adopts the most advanced and popular LoRa wireless communication technology, the communication distance can reach 3 kilometers without repeater, and the actual measurement reach 1 kilometers, and the communication distance is adjustable.
CH EK300 006
نظام التحكم الذكي في الإضاءة عالية الإضاءة LED مع مستشعر الحركة , يكشف السطوع المحيط عن sosor , متوفر في PLC , RS485 و lora لتناسب أي ظروف في المستودع وإضاءة المصنع . تخزين بيانات الخادم القائم على السحابة . 3 والتوصيل والتشغيل " شاشة تعمل باللمس " واجهة بين الإنسان والآلة , والتي تؤدي إلى بنية ممتازة , للحفاظ على العمل المثالي طوال الوقت والضمان في ظل نظام آمن , سيؤدي إلى حل الصراع المشكلات حسب أولوية التحكم المتعدد , تقل بشكل كبير في إدارة التشغيل وتكلفة الصيانة , مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى استعادة الاستثمار بشكل أسرع .
CH FU6030
تصميم صناعي على مستوى عالمي وتصنيع أنابيب فلاش زينون عالية الجودة: نوع خطي , على شكل حرف U , شكل حلزوني , أشكال دائرية (دائرية دائرية) لتطبيقات اصطرابي , إشارات تحذير , مخالفة مرورية كاميرا مستشعر الإضاءة , التصوير الاحترافي , التصوير الميكانيكي , مدارج المطارات , تعقيم وتطهير مصادر الهواء والماء , وجهاز إزالة الشعر IPL لجهاز إزالة الشعر , جهاز التجميل ومعدات إزالة النمش , الأجهزة الطبية , ضخ الليزر , قياس الألوان , مصباح الزينون المستمر بنبض الليزر الإلكتروني عالي الجودة , وما إلى ذلك . وهي تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في ضوء وميض المرحلة اصطرابي , مصباح تحذير سيارة الشرطة , منارة الضوء الوامض للطوارئ , إشارة الضوء , إلخ . تخدم أنابيب فلاش زينون آلاف العملاء حول العالم , بما في ذلك: مصنعي الإضاءة المحترفين المتخصصين , معاهد البحث , الجامعات , تجار الجملة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة مع سلسلة منتجات كاملة في كثير من s الأشكال والأبعاد , الإشارة والتوقيت , منارات التحذير , بالإضافة إلى المكونات التكميلية مثل ملفات الزناد , المحولات , المكثفات والعناصر الإضافية الضرورية .
CH SLC910
تُستخدم وحدة التحكم الطرفية للإضاءة الذكية على نطاق واسع في مشاريع إنارة شوارع المدينة الذكية , أنفاق الطرق السريعة السريعة ونظام الإضاءة الصناعية في المستودعات , العوامل , إلخ . , للتحكم في تركيبات الإضاءة من خلال الإنسان - الآلة واجهة , مراقبة المصباح والحصول على البيانات .
CH CC800
Centralized Controller is widely used in the Smart City Street Lighting Projects, Super-highway’s Lighting, Tunnel Lighting and the Industrial Lighting such as big scale factory and warehouse High Bay & Low Bay Lighting System, control lighting fixtures through the man-machine interface, data acquisition and lamps Monitoring.
الحصول على أحدث العروض اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Innovative Unmanned Installing - Uninstalling LED Down Light & Easiest Maintanence

Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder.

To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors.

According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling.

So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are very low!


  • Brand:

    SOWIN
  • Item NO.:

    CH EDL40W
  • Order(MOQ):

    100
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Silver
  • Shipping Port:

    Guang Zhou
  • Lead Time:

    3 weeks


UHB Series Features:

 1.  Supports Unmaned Installing and disinstalling with E27 base by handling bar;
 2. Reduce the risk of high-altitude operating, reduce maintenance cost sinificantly;
 3. Simply and safely replace without Electrician on aerial work platform;
 4. Supports 3 - 6 meters height ceiling stallation with the suitable solution;
 5. Availably maintaining in multistorey halls building by different telescopic rods;
 6. Supply manual and semi-automatic loading bar as optional;
 7. All models are protected by patents for invention, utility model and design;
 8.  Supports 7W ~ 40W with different size design type and heatsink;
 9. Warranty: 5 - 8 years ;
 10. ODM and OEM orders Welcome


Electrical Data:

 Product   Name: High Bay Light Beam Angle: 30/60/120 Degrees
 Model Number: CH EDL40W Power: 40W
 Input Voltage(V): AC85-277V Frequency:  50/60Hz
 Color Index: ≥   80 Color   Temperature: 3000K/4500K/6000K
 Install Style: E27/E26 Luminous: Around 4000lm
 IP Rating:  IP20 Lifespan: 50,000hours
 Lighting Solutions: LED Design   Style: Easily Load and Unload
 Shape: Bulb Heatsink   Material: Aluminum
 MOQ: 100 units Customization: Accept
 Lead Time: 3 ~ 30 Days Color:

Silver/Gold/White

 Dimmable: Yes Warranty:

5 Years

 Brand Name 
 SOWIN
CCT  Selectable 
Auto-Vary from 2700K~6000K
                               

Uninstalling High Bay Light & Digital Lighting System


                                

Digital Lighting System:

   1.  0% ~ 100%  Sensor Dimming lead to Maximum 70% energy saving than non-controlled lights by connecting to the smart lighting control system, all of this base on the smart motion sensor and the ambient sensors which feedback surrounding conditions in real time, increase your productivity and safety finally.

   2.  2700K ~ 6000K CCT Selectable to meet different color temperature preferences.

   3.   IoT Industrial Lighting Control will meet Industry 4.0,  greatly contribution to carbon neutral.

   4.  PLC, LoRa or  Hybrid of PLC & LoRa -- Power Line Communication and wireless-controlled LED luminaireto stable working under any harsh working environment.

   5.  One-Touch Screen Control Systems integrated with kinds of sensors to get remote industry lighting control and monitoring.

   Our Goal is focused on reducing the use of energy in warehouses factories and buildings to making the environment a more attractive and safer place to work. By using the cut-of-edge LED technology, enhance the dynamic industrial lighting  to optimizate the energy efficiency and while reducing the time and maintenance cost. Flexible to create the lighting fixtures in different areas and automatically dimming to different lighting demand by the schedule and scenes brightness.

   Refurbishing or new buildings lighting projects are quite easy to choose the exiting power lines to update your lighting to a new competitive levels!


Uninstalling High Bay Light & Digital Lighting System



2700K ~ 4500K Warm White & Cool White Automatic Varying:

https://youtube.com/shorts/casIvZtsnaE?feature=share
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
CH EHBU100W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are verylow!
CH EHL65W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are verylow!
CH EBL36W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are verylow!
CH EBL36W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are verylow!
CH-J106
The CH-J106 Centralized Loop Controller is independently developed by our company. Aimed forHighway, Tunnel,industry lighting forWarehouse andFactory,Buildingsandtations, etc., to control the power supply of lighting fixtures through a human-machine interface, to collect data and monitor the status of the lighting fixtures.
CH STSLR100S
Key Features: 1. Die-casting and Extruded aluminum profile Mold for Modern assembly line appearance. 2. Dual Colors between Cool White and Warm White/Nature White design to meet abnormal weather conditions: heavy snowing area, serios fog & rains , automatically changing the CCT from 4500K/6000K to 2700K ...... by the intelligent sensors when detecting of dense fog, rainstorm or snowing. 3. Intelligent street lighting system is a core element for the smart city platform, 4. 80% of Max. power saving than traditional high pressure sodium lamps
CH EK300 006
The Intelligent LED high bay lighting control system with Motions Sensor, surrounding brightness detect sosor, avaliable in PLC, RS485 and LoRa communication to fit any conditions in warehouse and the factory lighting. Cloud based Server Data storage, and  Plug & Play "Touch Screen" man-machine interface, which lead to an excellent Architecture, to keep perfect working all the time and warranty under safe system, it will sove the conflict problems by multi-control priority, decrease huge on the running management and the maintenance cost, that is also  get a faster investment returing.
CH EHL65W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are verylow!
Get the latest offers Subscribe for our newsletter
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact