other

capteur de mouvement de véhicule pour système de commande d'éclairage public intelligent

le capteur de mouvement vise à l'environnement d'utilisation de l'éclairage public, tunnels et usines etc., à travers la détection en mouvement de véhicules, personnes ou objets, les appareils d'éclairage sont automatiquement contrôlés selon la programmation à réaliser commande d'éclairage intelligente.

les éclairages de rue traditionnels, les tunnels, les appareils d'éclairage des usines sont principalement contrôlés par une inspection du personnel ou un contrôle régulier, qui répond initialement aux besoins de la scène, mais ne peut toujours pas obtenir l'effet d'un contrôle intelligent. par exemple : allumez ou diminuez la luminosité lorsque des personnes arrivent , et éteignez les lumières lorsque les personnes s'en vont ; quelle que soit la direction par laquelle la personne entre,, les lampes de la zone s'allumeront automatiquement ou augmenteront en fonction du réglage ; cet équipement coopère avec les lampes intelligentes pour résoudre parfaitement ces problèmes.
il adopte la technologie de communication sans fil lora la plus avancée et la plus populaire, la distance de communication peut atteindre 3 kilomètres sans répéteur, et la mesure réelle atteint 1 kilomètre, et la distance de communication est réglable.
  • Marque:

    SOWIN
  • Paiement:

    T/T
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Gray
  • Port dexpédition:

    Guang Zhou
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    3 weeks

détaillé de la technologie PLC & lora montrant sur 93 km les lampadaires de l'autoroute de l'anneau extérieur de shen zhen et les groupes d'éclairage du tunnel :



je : spécifications :

corps humain et objet en mouvement capteur est étudié et développé indépendamment par notre société . parfait pour utiliser l'environnement du système d'éclairage industriel comme les tunnels d'entrepôt et d'usine , basé sur la détection de mouvement de personnes ou d'objets , l'éclairage est contrôlé en fonction de la demande de gradation du programme , pour réaliser un contrôle intelligent.

les appareils d'éclairage de tunnel traditionnels d'entrepôt et d'usine, sont principalement contrôlés par des inspections du personnel ou un contrôle chronométré, qui répond initialement aux besoins de la scène, mais ne peut toujours pas obtenir l'effet d'un contrôle intelligent ; par exemple, il sera allumer les lampes quand les gens arrivent , et s'éteindre quand les gens partent ; un autre exemple : dans les zones plus grandes, quelle que soit la direction par laquelle la personne entre,, les lampes de la zone s'allument automatiquement ou augmentent la luminosité en fonction du réglage ; cet équipement coopère avec le système d'éclairage intelligent pour résoudre ces problèmes.

l'équipement adopte la technologie de communication sans fil lora la plus avancée et la plus populaire à l'heure actuelle, la distance de communication peut atteindre 3 kilomètres sans répéteur, et la mesure réelle peut atteindre 1 kilomètre, et la distance de communication est réglable.

ii : spécifications électriques


Objet

notation

Tension de travail

ca 220v±20%

fréquence de travail

50hz

puissancestatique

<2w

isolation

l/n-pe

1.75 kV

l/n-485

3.5 kV

surtension(l-n L-PE n-pe)

±4kv

électricité statique

±8kv

température de fonctionnement

-25℃~+60℃

température de fonctionnement maximale

-40℃~+70℃

stockage ettransport.

-45℃~+70℃

plage d'humidité de stockage et de travail

≤85%


iii : fonctions et câblage:


1. instructions de câblage :

n/m

Nom

spéc.

1

acl-in (rouge)

courant alternatif 220vl

2

acn-in (noir)

entrée neutre ca 220V

3

pe (jaune/vert)

sol

4

un (marron)

485a

4

b(bleu)

485b


2. fonction de détection de mouvement du corps humain et de l'objet

l'équipement dispose d'un module de capteur à micro-ondes intégré , qui peut surveiller le mouvement du corps humain et des objets ; la distance de surveillance est de 0 à 10 m.

3. fonction de contrôle de la lampe

lorsqu'il détecte qu'une personne ou un objet est en mouvement,, l'appareil envoie une commande de gradation via le module sans fil lora pour contrôler la sortie de gradation du contrôleur d'éclairage bimode afin d'obtenir l'effet de fonctionnement à pleine puissance lorsque des personnes arrivent ; lorsqu'il n'y a pas de mouvement pendant une longue période, la lumière reviendra à l'état automatique. le temps automatique de récupération mobile est réglable.

la valeur de variation de la commande de variation émise par cet appareil est de 100 % par défaut, et la valeur est réglable.

4. fonction de zone de contrôle désignée

cet équipement peut spécifier la zone d'éclairage spécifique qui doit être contrôlée.

5. fonction de communication sans fil lora

via le canal de communication sans fil lora,, l'échange de données entre l'appareil et l'ordinateur et l'émission de commandes de contrôle sont réalisés, et l'appareil peut contrôler le luminaire.

la fréquence de communication peut être ajustée arbitrairement en fonction de la situation sur site.

la puissance de transmission de communication peut être ajustée arbitrairement en fonction des conditions du site.


laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
CH C208
selon l'environnement route/tunnel,, il coopère avec le contrôleur centralisé d'éclairage intelligent pour contrôler automatiquement l'éclairement des lampes en fonction du changement de luminosité environnementale, afin d'atteindre l'objectif de gestion et de contrôle intelligents.
CH C105
According to the real time traffic flow rate conditions, it cooperates with the intelligent lighting centralized controller to automatically control the illuminance of the roadway lights according to the changing of city roads brightness, to achieve the purpose of intelligent public lighting management.
CH TLDUCCT100W
la lumière de tunnel intelligente et les feux de chaussée à LED offrent un rendement extrêmement élevé incroyablement efficace à 200lm/w, 175lm/w &160lm/w 130lm/w facultatif pour répondre à différents budgets lampadaire led de haute qualité de SOWIN, contactez-nous pour le prix raisonnable du principal fabricant de lampadaires à led en chine. tous adoptent des puces led de renommée mondiale comme phillips,osram et cree, et des lentilles optiques d'éclairage de routes professionnelles avec haute efficacité , et lumière uniforme . gamme de puissance de 30 W à 300 W , qui convient à tous les poteaux de hauteur , et types d'éclairage routier . solutions de température bicolore : 2700k ~ 4500K/6000K changement automatique par capteur météo notre éclairage public à LED à double température de couleur sera la solution parfaite pour les zones de neige abondante , routes de brouillard et de pluie , ils changeront automatiquement le CCT de (par exemple 4500/6000k à 2700k) nature blanc-lumière du jour/froid couleurs blanc à blanc chaud par les capteurs intelligents lors de la détection d'un brouillard dense, orage ou neige. de plus, notre système d'éclairage public intelligent est un élément central de la plate-forme de ville intelligente, avec un taux d'économie d'énergie maximal jusqu'à 80 % par rapport aux lampes au sodium haute pression traditionnelles et aux lampes aux halogénures métalliques en atténuant la luminosité de l'éclairage à la demande dans toute la ville, et au moins plus de 30 % d'économie d'énergie par rapport aux lampadaires à LED normaux sans le système intelligent de contrôle et de gestion de l'éclairage, et prolongent considérablement la durée de vie des lampes en atténuant l'éclairage de sécurité minimum à minuit. système d'éclairage public intelligent L'éclairage public à LED iot permet d'entretenir et de réparer l'éclairage extérieur de manière synchrone pour fournir un accès sûr à tous les usagers de la route, c'est une solution de contrôle clé pour les projets d'éclairage public à LED de la ville intelligente, qui contrôlera et surveillera de manière synchrone le réseau et la rue éclairage en même temps , largement lié aux appareils tiers tels que compteur d'énergie , capteur de courant triphasé , protecteur de surtension , capteur d'éclairement , et capteur de mouvement, etc. . vous pouvez surveiller et contrôlez toutes les armoires d'éclairage public dans n'importe quelle partie du monde tant qu'il y a Internet. en se connectant au capteur de mouvement et au capteur de détection d'intensité de la lumière du jour,, il fournira une solution parfaite et transparente pour le système de gestion de contrôle d'éclairage intelligent sur la gestion efficace des actifs énergétiques dans les routes urbaines, les autoroutes, les tunnels,les entrepôts , usines, bâtiments, sous-stations,projets d'éclairage d'aéroports. options de liaison de capteurs tiers. à la fois PLC - communication de ligne électrique, lora, RS485 et solutions de contrôle de boucle ect. pour s'adapter à tous les budgets. capteur d'ambiance connecté aux lampadaires extérieurs la ch-c202 équipement de surveillance de la lumière environnementale est indépendamment étudié et développé par notre société. selon les routes/t unnel environment, il coopère avec l'éclairage intelligent centralisé contrôleur pour contrôler automatiquement l'éclairement des lampes en fonction de la changement dee luminosité environnementale, pour atteindre l'objectif de gestion et de contrôle intelligents. éclairage public municipal traditionnel, éclairage de tunnel de réverbère, l'éclairage industriel tel que les commutateurs d'éclairage d'usine et d'entrepôt les modes de contrôle sont généralement divisés en contrôle de boucle, contrôle du lever et du coucher du soleil, la boucle de luminaires correspondante contrôlant à différentes périodes de temps. Bien que le contrôler est mature et largement utilisé, il reste encore de nombreux problèmes, tels que :it pouvez’ t être automatiquement ajusté la luminositéat pluvieux , temps sablonneux , la plage de réglage est fixe (interrupteur de boucle uniquement) ; de plus, il est impossible de connaître à temps la luminosité environnementale du site du projete . en réponse à ces problèmes, notre société a lancé cette luminanceC collecteE équipement. qui intègre la collecte de la luminosité, le traitement des données, et la communication des données. l'appareil adopte le mode de communication GPRS , qui peut signaler les données de luminosité collectées au serveur directement. Le capteur de mouvement adapte l'éclairage public à LED à connexion transparente le capteur de mouvement vise à l'environnement d'utilisation de l'éclairage public, tunnels et usines etc., à travers la détection en mouvement de véhicules, personnes ou objets, les appareils d'éclairage sont automatiquement contrôlés selon la programmation à réaliser commande d'éclairage intelligente. les éclairages de rue traditionnels, les tunnels, les appare...
CH EK301
surveiller le sous-système tout autour détecter le réseau , et une seule boucle et une seule lampe pour réaliser une analyse de la santé du réseau et une analyse de la qualité du réseau AC normal/anormal , ON/OFF , état de gradation et les données de consommation d'énergie . et puissance taux d'épargne; de plus, le sous-système d'analyse expert prendra en charge l'avertissement de durée d'éclairage, et les suggestions de compensation d'atténuation de la lumière, et l'extension de la durée de vie, pour échanger des données pour la gestion des actifs sur l'interface homme-machine.
CH J105
le contrôleur centralisé est largement utilisé dans les projets d'éclairage public de la ville intelligente , les tunnels d'autoroute et le système d'éclairage industriel iot 4 . 0 tel que le système d'éclairage à haut mât , etc , il gère les appareils d'éclairage via l'interface homme-machine, l'acquisition de données et la surveillance des lampes, en adaptant le centre de données basé sur le cloud pour les utilisateurs.
CH HOT8
200 lm/W High Performance T8 Tube: A significant amount of less energy is used with 200 lm/W efficiency – 25% more efficient than standard LED T8 Tube (150 lm/W). By using cut-edge technology, our High Performance, range is at the top of the game when it comes to efficacy - up to 200 lumens per watt, and minimum 25% power saving than nowdays polular design of 150 lm/W model. It’s better than buying a cheap tube light with lower luminous efficacy and paying a lot more for electricity over the next 5~10 years. Slash Your Energy Bill and Reduce Carbon Emissions. How much can you save with High Performance+ T8 tube? Assuming you need 2,000 lumens, you'll only need 10 watt with our highly efficient industry light vs 13.3W with a standard LED high bay light. That's nearly 25% electricty savings. High quality T8 tube will last for years and you need to consider the overall cost as well as the impact on the environment to select the right option. By choosing High Performance, your investment will quickly break even, and the energy saved will help reduce carbon emissions. Moreover, with this guarantees a comfortable light which is ideal in places like warehouse, huge plant, logistic center, office buildings, hospitals, dental practices, schools, universities and shopping mall. Our High Performance+  T8 Tube come with a 5-year warranty and are guaranteed no-yellowing to give you peace of mind.
CH EK300 006
le système de contrôle d'éclairage LED intelligent pour grande hauteur avec capteur de mouvement, détecteur de luminosité environnante, disponible dans PLC, communication RS485 et lora pour s'adapter à toutes les conditions dans l'entrepôt et l'éclairage d'usine. stockage de données de serveur basé sur le cloud, et plug & play "écran tactile" interface homme-machine, qui conduisent à une excellente architecture, pour un fonctionnement parfait tout le temps et une garantie sous un système sûr, cela résoudra le conflit les problèmes liés à la priorité multi-contrôle, diminuent considérablement la gestion du fonctionnement et les coûts de maintenance,, ce qui entraîne également un retour plus rapide des investissements.
CH UWFLED600W
principales caractéristiques: 1. large plage de puissance de 50W, 100W, 200W, 500W, 600W, 1500W 2. eau profonde de 50 pieds à 1000 pieds sous le fond marin pour attirer les poissons (300 m de profondeur) 3. modèle de brevet d'utilité 4. Puces LED VHO pour une efficacité supérieure de 25 % 5. câble de qualité marine pour 5 à 10 ans de travail en eau salée (environnement marin)
Obtenez les dernières offres S'abonner à notre newsletter
Veuillez lire sur, rester posté, vous abonner, et nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue de nous dire ce que vous penser.

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

other

Vehicle motion sensor for intelligent street light control system

The Motion Sensor aims at the using environment of street lighting, tunnels and factories etc., through the moving detection of vehicles, people or objects, the lighting fixtures are automatically controlled according to programming to realize intelligent lighting control.

Traditional street lightings,  tunnels, factories lighting fixtures are mostly controlled by personnel inspection or regular control, which initially meets the needs of the scene, but still cannot achieve the effect of intelligent control. For example: Turn on or dimming to brighter when people is coming, and turn lights off when people go away; No matter which direction the person enters from, the lamps in the area will automatically light up or increase according to the setting; this equipment cooperates with the intelligent lamps to solve these problemsperfectly.
It adopts the most advanced and popular LoRa wireless communication technology, the communication distance can reach 3 kilometers without repeater, and the actual measurement reach 1 kilometers, and the communication distance is adjustable.
  • Brand:

    SOWIN
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Gray
  • Shipping Port:

    Guang Zhou
  • Lead Time:

    3 weeks

Detailed of the PLC & LoRa Technology showing on 93km Shen Zhen Outer Ring Expressway Street Lights & Tunnel Light Groups:



I: Specifications:

Human body and object moving sensor is independently researched and developed by our company. Perfect for using environment of industry lighting system like warehouse and factory tunnels,base on the movement detection of people or objects, the lighting are controlled according to the program dimming demand, to realize intelligent controlling.

Traditional warehouse and factory, tunnel lighting fixtures are mostly controlled by personnel inspections or timed control, which initially meets the needs of the scene, but still cannot achieve the effect of intelligent control;for example, it will turn on the lamps whenpeople come , and turnoff when people leaving; another example:in thelarger areas No matter which direction the person enters from, the lamps in the area will automatically light up or increase the brightness according to the setting; this equipment cooperates with the intelligentlighting system to solve these problems.

The equipment adopts the most advanced and popular LoRa wireless communication technology at present, the communication distance can reach 3 kilometers without repeater, and the actual measurement can reach 1 kilometers, and the communication distance is adjustable.

 

II: Electrical Specification


Item

Rating

Working Voltage

AC 220V±20%

Working Frequency

50Hz

StaticPower

<2W

Insulation

L/N-PE

1.75KV

L/N-485

3.5KV

Power Surge(L-N  L-PE  N-PE)

±4KV

StaticElectricity

±8KV

Working Temperature

-25℃~+60℃

Maximum OperatingTemperature

-40℃~+70℃

Storage andTransportTempt.

-45℃~+70℃

Storage&working humidity range

≤85%


III: Functions & Wiring


1.  Wiring Instruction:

 

N/M

Name

Spec.

1

ACL-IN(Red)

AC 220VL

2

ACN-IN(Black)

AC 220V NeutralInput

3

PE(Yellow/Green)

Ground

4

A(Brown)

485A

4

B(Blue)

485B


2. Human body and object moving sensing function

The equipment has a built-in microwave sensor module, which can monitor the movement of the human body and objects; the monitoring distance is 0-10m.

 

3. Lamp control function

When it detects that a person or object is moving, the device sends a dimming command through the LoRa wireless module to control the dimming output of the dual-mode light controller to achieve the effect of Full power working when people coming; when there is no movement for a long time, the light will return to the automatic state. The automatic time for mobile recovery is adjustable.

The dimming value of the dimming command issued by this device is 100% by default, and the value is adjustable.

 

4. Designated control area function

This equipment can specify the specific lighting area that needs to be controlled.

 

5. LoRa wireless communication function

Through the LoRa wireless communication channel, the data exchange between the device and the computer and the issuance of control commands are realized, and the device can control the lighting fixture.

The communication frequency can be adjusted arbitrarily according to the on-site situation.

The communication transmission power can be adjusted arbitrarily according to the site conditions. 


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
CH STS200
According to theRoad/Tunnel environment, it cooperates with the intelligent lighting centralized controller to automatically control the illuminance of the lamps according to the changing of environmental brightness, to achieve the purpose of intelligent management and control.
CH STS100
According to the Roads/Tunnel environment, it cooperates with the intelligent lighting centralized controller to automatically control the illuminance of the lamps according to the changing of environmental brightness, to achieve the purpose of intelligent management and control.
CH TLDUCCT100W
                                   Smart Tunnel Light and LED roadway lights provide the incredibly efficient-offering super high output at 200lm/W, 175lm/W &160lm/W 130lm/W optional to meet different Budgets High-quality Led street light from SOWIN, contact us for the reasonable price from leading led street light manufacturer in China. All of them adopts world famous brand leaders led chips like Phillips,Osram and Cree, and professional roads lighting optical lens with high efficiency,and uniform light. Power range from 30W to 300W, which suitable for any height poles, and kinds of roads lighting.           Dual Colors Temperature Solutions: 2700K ~ 4500K/6000K Automatic Changing by Weather Sensor    Our Dual Colors Temperature LED street lighting will be perfect solution for the heavy snowing area, serios fog & rains roads, they will be automatically changing the CCT from( from example 4500/6000k to 2700k) nature white-Daylight/cool white to Warm white colors by the intelligent sensors when detecting of dense fog, rainstorm or snowing.     Moreover our Intelligent street lighting system is a core element for the smart city platform, with maximum power saving rate up to 80% than traditional high pressure sodium lamps and the metal halide lamps by dimming on-demand lighting brightness to the whole city, and at least more of 30% power saving than normal led street lamps without the smart lighting control & management system, and extend the lamps service lifetime dramatically by dimming to minimum safety illumination at midnight.   Smart Street Light System      IoT LED Street Lighting enables Outdoor Lighting Maintain and repair synchronously to provide safe access to all road users, it is a key control solution for the Smart City LED Street Lighting Projects, which will be synchronously controlling and monitoring the grid and street lighting at one time, widely linkage to the third party devices such as energy meter, three-phase current sensor, over voltage protector, illuminance sensor, and motion sensor etc. You can monitor and control all the streetlight cabinets in any part of the world as long as there is Internet.   By connecting with the motion sensor and daylight intensity detect sensor, it will provide a perfect solution and seamless for the intelligent lighting control management system on the effective energy asset management in city roads, expressways, tunnels,warehouses, factories, buildings, substations,airports lighting projects. The 3rd party sensor linkage options.     Both of PLC - Power line communica, LoRa, RS485 and Loop Controlling ect. solutions to fit any different Budget.       Ambient Sensor Connected the Outdoor Street Luminaires      The CH-C202 Environmental Light Monitoring Equipment is independently researched and developed by our company. According to the Roads/Tunnel environment, it cooperates with the intelligent lighting centralized controller to automatically control the illuminance of the lamps according to the changing of environmental brightness, to achieve the purpose of intelligent management and control.    Traditional municipal street lighting, street lamp tunnel lighting, industrial lighting such as factory&warehouse lighting Switches Controlling Modes are generally divided into Loop Controlling, Sunrise & Sunset Controlling, the corresponding fixtures Loop Controlling in different time periods. Although the controlling is mature and widely used, there are still many problems, such as: it can’t be automatically adjusted Brightness at rainy, sandy weather, the adjustment range is fixed (only loop switch); moreover, it is impossible to know the environmental brightness of the project site in time. In response to these problems, our company launched this Luminance Collection Equipment. which integrates brightness collection, data processing, and data communication.    The device adopts GPRS communication mode, which can report the collected brightness data to the server directly.   Motion Sensor adapt the Seamless Connecting LED Street Lighting      The Motion Sensor aims at the using environment of street lighting, tunnels and factories etc., through the moving detection of vehicles, people or objects, the lighting fixtures are automatically controlled according to programming to realize intelligent lighting control.     Traditional street lightings,  tunnels, factories lighting fixtures are mostly controlled by personnel inspection or...
CH CC800
Centralized Controller is widely used in the Smart City Street Lighting Projects, Super-highway’s Lighting, Tunnel Lighting and the Industrial Lighting such as big scale factory and warehouse High Bay & Low Bay Lighting System, control lighting fixtures through the man-machine interface, data acquisition and lamps Monitoring.
CH EK300
The Intelligent Industry Lighting Control System is ideal for warehouse, factory, logistic center, office buildings, power plants, petrochemicals, coking, mines, substations, airports, ports, railway stations, etc. . Through servers, workstations at all levels, on-site Touch-Screen-Control or mobile devices (mobile phones, tablets, etc.), manual temporary intervention or automatic operation or linkage mode to control the lighting equipment in these areas, also for Data collection and monitoring.
CH EDL40W
Our Flagship Products are the unmanned installing type LED lamp, safe and easy to be installed on ground, no need the ladder. To the traditional lamp, we have to call the electrician to install the lamp with much cost, the electrician have to use the ladder or aerial work platform, the maintenance cost is much, the risk is high. Especially in multi-storey halls, the ladder is not long enough, the aerial work platform is difficult to load up flfloors. According to these matters and our new type lamp, we researched the different unmanned installing bars. The manual motive bar is working for common height ceiling, semi-automatic bar for middle height ceiling, fully automatic bar for super height ceiling. So now the maintenance become very safe,easy and timely. And the cost and risk are very low!
CH IPL4042
World-Class Industrial design & manufacturing the top quality xenon flashtubes: Linear type, U-shape, Spiral Shape, Round Circle CircularShapefor Stroboscopic Applications, Warning Light, Traffic Violation Lighting Sensor Camera,professional photography,Mechanical Photography,airport runways, sterilization and disinfection of air and water sources,and the IPL for hair remove machine device,the Beauty Apparatus and Freckle Removal Equipment,Medical Devices, etc.
CH PG002
The intelligent lighting control system of the municipal pipe gallery is independently developed by our company. Aiming at the lighting environment of the urban underground pipe gallery, the lighting of these areas can be controlled by manual temporary intervention or automatic operation through the server, workstations at all levels, on-site touch control screens or handheld devices. Status, data collection and monitoring of the equipment in the area, and at the same time realize the personnel positioning, SOS alarm, abnormal temperature change alarm and harmful gas abnormal alarm.
Get the latest offers Subscribe for our newsletter
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact